Financial Aid


FAQ


COVID-19 Virus


Financial Literacy Series

TYPES OF AID

TUITION & COSTS

Apply for financial Aid

VERIFICATION PROCESS

SATISFACTORY ACADEMIC PROGRESS


Counseling Services


STUDENTS RIGHT TO KNOW


STAFF


The Financial Literacy Workshops are mandatory for any student receiving institutional aid.
We welcome and encourage all students to attend these workshops as they will offer guidance in making sound financial decisions.

Institutional aid includes any funding granted to a student by the university. For example: all athletic aid, choir, band, Residence Hall Advisors, Auxiliary, departmental scholarships, etc.

If you plan on receiving this aid for the following year, you must attend four (4) Financial Literacy workshops this academic year to receive the funding the upcoming year.


 

Staff


Curtis Pettis
Vice President, Division of Administration and Finance and CFO
937-376-6201
cpettis@centralstate.edu


Mitchell Dedor
Director, Student Financial Aid
mdedor@centralstate.edu


 
LaVerne Wallace
Assistant Director, Student Financial Aid
lwallace@centralstate.edu


 
Stephanee Morton
Manager, Student Financial Aid
smorton@centralstate.edu


 
Cedric Tolbert
Default Manager, Student Financial Aid
ctolbert@centralstate.edu


 
Nichole Brooks
Financial Aid Verification and Access Analyst
nbrooks@centralstate.edu


 
Jessica Threats
Senior Financial Aid Officer
jthreats@centralstate.edu


 
James Cosby
Senior Financial Aid Officer
jcosby@centralstate.edu


 
Jocelyn Sanford
Intake Technician
jsanford@centralstate.edu


 
Demarus Crawford-White
DBA Special Assistant to the Vice President of Administration and Finance
dcrawford-white@centralstate.edu