Financial Aid


FAQ


COVID-19 Virus


Financial Literacy Series

TYPES OF AID

TUITION & COSTS

Apply for financial Aid

VERIFICATION PROCESS

SATISFACTORY ACADEMIC PROGRESS


Counseling Services


STUDENTS RIGHT TO KNOW


STAFF


The Financial Literacy Workshops are mandatory for any student receiving institutional aid.
We welcome and encourage all students to attend these workshops as they will offer guidance in making sound financial decisions.

Institutional aid includes any funding granted to a student by the university. For example: all athletic aid, choir, band, Residence Hall Advisors, Auxiliary, departmental scholarships, etc.

If you plan on receiving this aid for the following year, you must attend four (4) Financial Literacy workshops this academic year to receive the funding the upcoming year.


 

Staff


Curtis Pettis
Vice President of Finance and Adminstration
937-376-6201
cpettis@centralstate.edu


Demarus Crawford-White, DBA
Director of Student Financial Aid
dcrawford-white@centralstate.edu


LaVerne Wallace
Assistant Director of Student Financial Aid
lwallace@centralstate.edu


Mitchell Dedor, MBA
Senior Financial Aid Officer
mdedor@centralstate.edu


Stephanee Morton
Senior Financial Aid Education Officer
smorton@centralstate.edu


Cedric Tolbert
Financial Aid Default Manager
ctolbert@centralstate.edu


Jessica Threats
Financial Aid Officer
jthreats@centralstate.edu


Nichole Brooks
Financial Aid Verification and Access Analyst
nbrooks@centralstate.edu


Jocelyn Sanford
Intake Technician
jsanford@centralstate.edu


James Cosby
Senior Financial Aid Officer
jcosby@centralstate.edu