AAUP


AAUP Mission

The AAUP is a nonprofit membership association of faculty and other academic professionals. Headquartered in Washington, DC, we have members and chapters based at colleges and universities across the country. 

 

AAUP-CSU Chapter Purpose

The purpose of this organization shall be that of the Association as stated in Article I of the Association's Constitution: "to facilitate a more effective cooperation among teachers and research scholars in universities and colleges, and in professional schools of similar grade, for the promotion of the interests of higher education and research and in general to increase the usefulness and advance the standards, ideals and welfare of the profession."

AAUP-CSU 2021-2022 Executive Committee

Anthony Arment, President
Department of Agricultural and Life Sciences
O: 937-376-6062
E: aarment@centralstate.edu

 

Jennifer Cruz, Vice President
Department of Fine and Performing Arts
O: 937-376-6406
E: jcruz@centralstate.edu

 

Sheila Darrow, Treasurer
Hallie Q. Brown Library
O: 937-376-6521
E: sdarrow@centralstate.edu

 

Vincent Haddad, Recording Secretary
Department of Humanities
O: 937-376-6650
E: vhaddad@centralstate.edu

 

Jeremy Holtgrave, Corresponding Secretary
Department of Agricultural and Life Sciences
O: 937-376-6306
E: jholtgrave@centralstate.edu

 

Sharath Krishna, Member-At-Large
Department of Agricultural and Life Sciences
O: 937-376-6061
E: skrishna@centralstate.edu

 

J. Brendan Shaw, Member-At-Large
Department of Humanities
E: jshaw@centralstate.edu

 

Mitchell Eismont, Ohio Conference Trustee 
Department of Fine and Performing Arts
O: 937-376-6154
E: meismont@centralstate.edu

 

Anne-Marie Walkowicz, Contract Manager
Department of Humanities
O: 937-376-6202
E: aschuler@centralstate.edu

 

Sharath Krishna, Chief Negotiator
Department of Agricultural and Life Sciences
O: 937-376-6061
E: skrishna@centralstate.edu