2017 HLC Assurance Team


Dr. Rebecca Ertel – Associate Vice President for Planning and Assessment and Accreditation Liaison Officer

Dr. Amy Hobbs – Harris – Associate Professor of English and Writing Program Director, Humanities Department

Dr. Denise Sharp – Chair, Professional Education, College of Education

Dr. Fred Aikens – Associate Professor and Chairperson of the Business Administration Department

Harry Stinson III – Associate Athletic Director, Compliance

Joshua Searcy – Faculty member, College of Education, HLC Peer Reviewer

Dr. Leanne Petry – Faculty member, College of Science and Engineering, Member of the Senate Assessment Committee

Dr. Lovette Chinwah – Associate Vice President, Academic Affairs and Professor of Journalism and Mass Communications

Dr. Michael L. Gaines – Director of CSU-Dayton

Mohammad Ali – Director of Institutional Research

Dr. Pedro L. Martinez ( Ex Officio) – Provost and Vice President, Academic Affairs

Felicia A. Harris – University Registrar

Edwina Blackwell Clark – Director of University Public Relations

Sheila M. Brown – Budget Director

Sonia Slomba – Director of Financial Aid

Zakiya Brown – Director of Student Engagement and Campus Life