ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE

Staff


Administration & Finance

Curtis Pettis, Vice President of Administration & CFO
P: 937-376-6201
E: cpettis@centralstate.edu


Monique Foster, Special Assistant to the VP
P: 937-376-6201
E: mfoster@centralstate.edu

B. Cato Mayberry, Special Assistant to the VP
P: 937-376-6504
E: bmayberry@centralstate.edu


Budget Office

Sheila Brown, Budget Director
P: 937-376-6349
E: sbrown@centralstate.edu


Capital Development

Curtis Pettis,Vice President for Administration & CFO
P: 937-376-6201
E: cpettis@centralstate.edu


Auxiliary Services

Cynthia Michael, Director of Auxiliary Services
P: 937-376-6304
F: 937-376-6141
E: cmichael@centralstate.edu

Melanie Staab, Auxiliary Services Manager
P: 937-376-6456
F: 937-376-6141
E: mstaab@centralstate.edu

Chelsey Gevedon,
University Buyer
P: 937-376-6014
F: 937-376-6141
E: cgevedon@centralstate.edu


Ari Burroughs, University Buyer
P: 937-376-6072
F: 937-376-6141
E: aburroughs@centralstate.edu


Blake Jamison, Marauder Zone - Barnes & Noble Bookstore Manager
P: 937-376-6123
F: 937-376-6141
E: bjamison@centralstate.edu


Dining Services – Sodexo Magic

Alisha Sampson, General Manager
P: 937-376-6020
F: 937-376-6141
E: asampson@sodexomagic.com


Print Center

Mike Hornick
P: 937-376-6073
F: 937-376-6141
E: printcenter@centralstate.edu


Controller's Office
Candy Carr, University Controller
P: 937-376-6686
E: ccarr@centralstate.edu


Accounting Office
Staff Accountant

P: 937-376-6173

Jaqueline Robinson, Interim Senior Accountant II
P: 937-376-6325
E: jrobinson3@centralstate.edu


Trasenna Gray,
Senior Accountant
P: 937-376-6588
E: tgray@centralstate.edu


Disbursement Office

Terry Banks, Disbursement Manager
P: 937-376-6367
E: tbanks2@centralstate.edu


Payroll Specialist
P: 937-376-6346
E: payroll@centralstate.edu


Shelley Whalen, Disbursement Specialist
P: 937-376-6195
E: acctspayable@centralstate.edu


Diana Vandermark, Disbursement Specialist
P: 937-376-6313
E: acctspayable@centralstate.edu



Office of Cash Management

Candis Wilson, Bursar
P: 937-376-6351
E: cashmanagement@centralstate.edu

Charie Parker, Interim Cash Management Supervisor
P: 937-376-6593
E: cashmanagement@centralstate.edu

Tonya Perry,
Student Accounts Specialist
P: 937-376-6318
E: cashmanagement@centralstate.edu

Kathy Creech,
Student Accounts Specialist

P: 937-376-6466
E: cashmanagement@centralstate.edu

Leslie Harris,
Student Accounts Collection Specialist
P: 937-376-6330

E: lharris@centralstate.edu




Facilities Management

Milt Thompson, Director of Facilities
P: 937-376-6664
F: 937-376-6378
E: mthompson@centralstate.edu


Alan Lassiter, Facilities Manager
P: 937-376-6092
F: 937-376-6378
E: alassiter@centralstate.edu


Angela Owens, Office Coordinator
P: 937-376-6628
F: 937-376-6378
E: aowens@centralstate.edu



Financial Reporting Office
Director of Financial Reporting

P: 937-376-6556



Human Resources

Pamela Bowman, HR Director
P: 937-376-6018
E: pbowman@centralstate.edu


Dana Frisco, HR Manager
P: 937-376-6352
E: dfrisco@centralstate.edu

Karah White, HR Assistant
P: 937-376-6540
E: kwhite2@centralstate.edu


Senior HR Generalist

P: 937-376-6545
E: hr@centralstate.edu

HR Generalist
P: 937-376-6542
E: hr@centralstate.edu

Student Employment Coordinator
P: 937-376-6546
E: hr@centralstate.edu