USSC Faculty and Staff


Undergraduate Student Success Center

Ieesha Ramsey. Ph.D.

Executive Director
E: iramsey@centralstate.edu
O:
 937-376-6657





LaKeysha Smith, Central State University

Robert J. Vidal
Administrative Coordinator 
E:  rvidal@centralstate.edu 
O:
 937-376-6419

 





Academic Coaching & Advising

LaKeysha Smith, Central State University

LaKeysha Smith
Director
E:  lsmith1@centralstate.edu
O:  937-376-6354




 

 

 

Jorge Munoz
Academic Advisor, Majors: S.T.E.A.M. (Science, Engineering, Agriculture, Math), Probation Students
E: jmunoz@centralstate.edu
O:  937-376-6085

 

Lamont Slater, Central State University

Dr. Lamont Slater
Academic Advisor, Majors: CHAS: Humanities and Fine and Performing Arts
E:  lslater@centralstate.edu
O:  937-376-6026 




 

LaKeysha Smith
Academic Advisor, Majors: CHAS: Social and Behavioral Sciences
E: lsmith1@centralstate.edu
O:
 937-376-6354

 

Sondra Armstrong, Central State University

Sondra Armstrong
Academic Advisor, Majors: Business
E:  sarmstrong1@centralstate.edu
O:  937-376-6158










Office of First-Year Experience (OFYE)

Roy Tillman, Jr.
OFYE Coordinator
E:  rtillman@centralstate.edu
O:  937-376-6184

Brienne Blair                      
Success Specialist
E:  bblair@centralstate.edu
O:  937-376-6436

Nicole Sturdivant                                         
Success Specialist
E:  nsturdivant@centralstate.edu
O:  937-376-6670



Office of Academic Support and Instructional Services

Ms. Karen Garmon, Central State University

Karen Garmon
OASIS Coordinator 
E:  kgarmon@centralstate.edu 
O:
 937-376-6247


 

 

 

Dawn MD Mumford, Central State University

Dawn MD Mumford
Math Specialist
E:  dmumford@centralstate.edu
O:
 937-376-6389


 

 

 

Conrad Zagory, Central State University

Conrad Zagory
Writing Specialist
E:  czagory@centralstate.edu
O:  937-376-6303