USSC Faculty and Staff


Undergraduate Student Success Center

Ieesha Ramsey, Central State University

Ieesha Ramsey, Ph.D.

Executive Director
E: iramsey@centralstate.edu
O:
 937-376-6657






Robert Vidal, Central State University

Robert J. Vidal
Administrative Coordinator 
E:  rvidal@centralstate.edu 
O:
 937-376-6419

 





Academic Coaching & Advising

LaKeysha Smith, Central State University

LaKeysh Smith
Director of OACA
E:  lsmith1@centralstate.edu
O:  937-376-63






Academic Advisors


Sondra Armstrong
Academic Advisor, Majors: Business
E:  sarmstrong1@centralstate.edu
O:  937-376-6158

Cheryl Lentes, Central State University

Cheryl Lentes
Academic Advisor, Majors: CHAS: Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences
E: clentes@centralstate.edu
O: 937-376-6026





Ray Moon, Central State University

Ray Moon
Academic Advisor, Majors: Education, Engineering, Science, Technology, and Agriculture
E: rmoon@centralstate.edu

O: 937-376-6085





Jorge Munoz, Central State University

Jorge Munoz
Academic Advisor, Majors: S.T.E.A.M. (Science, Engineering, Agriculture, Math), Probation Students
E: jmunoz@centralstate.edu
O:  937-376-6085





Nicole Sturdivant, Central State University

Nicole Sturdivant
Academic Advisor, Majors: Social and Behavioral Sciences
E: nsturdivant@centralstate.edu
O: 937-376-6670






Office of First-Year Experience (OFYE)

Roy Tillman, Jr.
OFYE Coordinator
E:  rtillman@centralstate.edu
O:  937-376-6184

Brienne Blair, Central State University

Brienne Blair                      
Success Specialist
E:  bblair@centralstate.edu
O:  937-376-6436





Office of Academic Support and Instructional Services

Ms. Karen Garmon, Central State University

Karen Garmon
OASIS Coordinator 
E:  kgarmon@centralstate.edu 
O:
 937-376-6247


 

 

 

Dawn MD Mumford, Central State University

Dawn MD Mumford
Math Specialist
E:  dmumford@centralstate.edu
O:
 937-376-6389


 

 

 

Conrad Zagory, Central State University

Conrad Zagory
Writing Specialist
E:  czagory@centralstate.edu
O:  937-376-6303