Extension


CDC Vaccine Information


Diversity

Event Listing


News

Fact Sheets and Bulletins

Videos


Equal Opportunity, Civil Rights, and Diversity Memo (PDF)

Extension Regional Representatives



photo of Kelly Beers

Kelly Beers ||
Regional
Extension Associate
Northeast Region

kbeers@centralstate.edu
Focus Areas: 4-H Youth Development, Agricultural & Natural Resources, Community & Economic Development,
Family & Consumer Sciences


photo of Crystal Duckett

Crystal Duckett
Regional
Extension Associate
Southern Region

cduckett@centralstate.edu
Focus Areas: 4-H Youth Development, Agricultural & Natural Resources, Community & Economic Development,
Family & Consumer Sciences


photo of Leslie Horner

Leslie Horner ||
Regional
Extension Associate
Southeast Region

lhorner@centralstate.edu
Focus Areas: 4-H Youth Development, Agricultural & Natural Resources, Community & Economic Development, Family & Consumer Sciences


photo of Seth Swallow

Seth Swallow ||
Regional
Extension Associate
Southwest Region

sswallow@centralstate.edu
Focus Areas: 4-H Youth Development, Agricultural & Natural Resources, Community & Economic Development, Family & Consumer Sciences


CSU Xenia/Trotwood

Janet Corney ||
Program Site Coordinator
jcorney@centralstate.edu


CSU Xenia

Hannah Schluttenhofer ||
Events Coordinator
hschluttenhofer@centralstate.edu