Music Faculty


Dr. Kathleen Allen
Chair, Voice
937-376-6404
kallen@centralstate.edu

 

Dr. Carlos Brown
Director of Choral Activities, and Professor of Music
937-376-6244
cbrown2@centralstate.edu

 

Dr. Jenny Cruz
Professor, Piano
937-376-6406
jcruz@centralstate.edu

 

Dr. William Denza
Woodwinds
937-376-6616
wdenza@centralstate.edu

 

Dr. Mervyn Joseph
Music Education
937-376-6614
mjoseph@centralstate.edu

 

Brian Jump
Commercial Music and Technology
937-376-6157
bjump@centralstate.edu

 

Professor Hal Melia
Woodwinds, Jazz
937-376-6039
hmelia@centralstate.edu

 

Professor Neil Qiang
Collaborative Pianist
937-376-6391
nqiang@centralstate.edu