Extension


CDC Vaccine Information


4-H Youth Development

Diversity

Event Listing


News

Videos

Fact Sheets and Bulletins


Equal Opportunity, Civil Rights, and Diversity Memo (PDF)

4-H Staff



photo of Prosper Doamekpor, Ph.D.

Prosper Doamekpor, Ph.D.
4-H Youth Development Program Leader
937-376-6099
pdoamekpor@centralstate.edu


photo of Shantrice Richardson

Shantrice Richardson
4-H/FCS Administrative Coordinator
937-376-6089
Email


photo of Jodi Black

Sandra (Jodi) Black
4-H Coordinator
sblack@centralstate.edu


photo of H. Albers

Hannah Albers
4-H Extension Educator Northwest Ohio
halbers@centralstate.edu


photo of N. Brown

Natalie Brown
4-H Extension Educator Southern Region
nbrown@centralstate.edu


photo of Carla Butler

Carla Butler
CYFAR Program Assistant - Hamilton County
cbutler@centralstate.edu


photo of Morgan Domokos

Morgan Domokos
4-H Extension Educator Northeast Region
mdomokos@centralstate.edu


photo of Kevin McGhee

Kevin McGhee
4-H Extension Educator Montgomery Co
kmcghee@centralstate.edu


photo of Rochelle Williams

Rochelle Williams
CYFAR Program Assistant - Greene County
937-376-6099
rwilliams@centralstate.edu