COB Faculty & Staff


 Gurupdesh-PandherGurupdesh-Pandher, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Business and Professor
E: gpandher@centralstate.edu


Dr. Pandher is Professor and Dean at the College of Business at Central State University. (biography)




 Frederick Aikens Fred Aikens, D.M.
Associate Professor, Management
O: 937-376-6668
E: faikens@centralstate.edu


Dr. Fred Aikens has amassed over 25 years of experience in the field of Management. He began his professional career with PepsiCo after graduating from Central State University. He worked in progressive levels of management with Taco Bell, KFC, and YUM Brands incorporated. (biography)


 Saima Bashir

Saima Bashir, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Business Administration/Agri-Business
O: 937-376-6428
E: sbashir@centralstate.edu

Dr. Saima Bashir is an Associate Professor of Business Administration in the College of Business at Central State University. She teaches Agribusiness, Business Quantitative, and Economics courses. (biography)


Wendy Berry-West
Assistant Professor, Business Administration
O: 937-376-6446
E: wberry-west@centralstate.edu

Wendy Berry-West is an assistant professor of Marketing in the College of Business at Central State University.  (biography)



J-H-Chen

Jeng-Hong Chen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Finance
O: 937-376-6426
E: jchen@centralstate.edu

Dr. Jeng-Hong Chen joined the College of Business at Central State University as a finance faculty member in Fall 2016.   (biography)



 George Owusu-AntwiGeorge Owusu-Antwi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Economics
E: gowusu-antwi@centralstate.edu

Dr. George Owusu-Antwi is an associate professor of Economics and Finance at Central State University Wilberforce, Ohio. Dr. George holds a doctorate degree in business administration in the field of finance and three master’s degrees in the area of agribusiness economics, finance, and business education with a concentration in business statistics. (biography)


 Santhi Harvey

Santhi Harvey, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Business Administration
O: 937-376-6152
E: sharvey@centralstate.edu

Dr. Santhi Harvey is an assistant professor in the Department of Business Administration at Central State University.  (biography)


 Andrew Ewart Raschid Andrew Ewart Raschid, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Hospitality Management
O: 937-376-6615
E: araschid@centralstate.edu

Dr. Andrew Ewart Raschid is an associate professor in business/hospitality. (biography)




 Marvin L. ReidMarvin L. Reid, Ph.D.
College of Business Department Chairperson
O: 937-376-6648
E: mreid@centralstate.edu

Dr. Marvin L. Reid, Jr., is the College of Business department chairperson. (biography)




 Kristen SchroathKristen Schroath, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
O: 937-376-6687
E: araschid@centralstate.edu

Dr. Kristen Schroath has been teaching marketing and communication classes for over 12 years. (biography)



 Michael L. Simmons

Michael L. Simmons, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Accounting

E: msimmons@centralstate.edu

Dr. Michael L. Simmons is an associate professor of Accounting in the College of Business at Central State University. He previously served as dean of the College of Professional Studies and assistant professor of Accounting at Wilberforce University, Wilberforce, Ohio. (biography)



 Alberta B. Thrash

Alberta B. Thrash, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Business Administration
O: 937-376-6204
E: athrash@centralstate.edu 

Dr. Alberta Thrash is an associate professor in the College of Business in the Department of Business Administration where she primarily teaches management courses. (biography)