COB Faculty & Staff


Dr. Saima Bashir
Interim Dean and Associate Professor of Business Administration
O:  937-376-6442
E:  sbashir@centralstate.edu


Holli Gaulding
Administrative Assistant, College of Business
O:  937-376-6441
E:  hgaulding@centralstate.edu


Dr. Marvin Reid
Interim Chair and Associate Professor of MIS
O:  937-376-6648
E:  mreid@centralstate.edu


Rachele McCleskey
Assessment Coordinator, College of Business
O:  937-376-6642
E:  rmccleskey@centralstate.edu


Dr. Fred Aikens
Associate Professor of Management
O:  937-376-6668
E:  faikens@centralstate.edu


Wendy Berry-West
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
O:  937-376-6446
E:  wBerry-West@centralstate.edu


Dr. Jeng-Hong Chen
Associate Professor of Finance
O:  937-376-6426
E:  jchen@centralstate.edu


Santhi Harvey
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
O:  937-376-6152
E:  sharvey@centralstate.edu

 
Dr. George Owusu-Antwi
Associate Professor of Economics
O:  937-376-6485
E:  gowusu-antwi@centralstate.edu


Kenyal McGee
Associate Professor of Accounting
Coordinator of Accounting & Finance
O:  937-376-6094
E:  kmcgee@centralstate.edu

 
Dr. Andrew Raschid
Associate Professor of Hospitality Management
O:  937-376-6615
E:  araschid@centralstate.edu


Dr. Kristen Schroath
Associate Professor of Business/Entrepreneurship
O:  937-376-6687
E:  kschroath@centralstate.edu


 
Dr. Michael Simmons
Associate Professor of Accounting
O:  937-376-6336
E:  msimmons@centralstate.edu


Dr. Alberta Thrash
Associate Professor of Management
O:  937-376-6204
E:  athrash@centralstate.edu


Stephen Washington
Assistant Professor of Finance
O:  937-376-6651
E:  swashington@centralstate.edu