Academic Affairs - Colleges and Departments

The Office of Academic Planning and Assessment

The University College


College of Humanities, Arts and Social Sciences College of Business

Fine and Performing Arts

  • Graphic Design
  • Studio Art
  • Art Education
  • Music - Education
  • Music - Performance
  • Jazz Studies
  • Humanities

  • African Studies
  • English
  • History
  • International Languages and Literatures
  • Journalism and Mass Communication
  • Philosophy and Religion
  • Theatre
  • Military Science

  • (ROTC)
  • Social and Behavioral Sciences

  • Criminal Justice
  • Gerontology
  • Political Science
  • Psychology
  • Sociology
  • Social Work

  • Accounting and Economics

    Business Administration

    College of Science and Engineering College of Education

    Manufacturing Engineering

    International Center for Water Resources Management

    Department of Natural Sciences

    Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences

    Department of Agricultural Sciences

    School of Agricultural Education and Food Science

    CSU-Dayton CSU Strategic Plans


    Strategic Academic Enrollment Management
    ( PDF Format: size 1mb )


    Support Areas and Programs

    Academic Affairs Events

    Transfer Articulation Agreements