EMERGENCY NOTIFICATION SYSTEM

Provost's Staff



Dr. Gloria Ameny-Dixon
Associate Vice President of Planning and Assessment
HLC Accreditation Liaison Officer



(937) 376-6341
gameny-dixon@centralstate.edu





Marilyn Stepney
Special Assistant for the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

(937) 376-6636
mstepney@centralstate.edu

 

 

 


Teresa Tweedie
Administrative Coordinator

(937) 376-6431
ttweedie@centralstate.edu







Arthell Woods
Budget Analyst

(937) 376-6432
awoods@centralstate.edu







Mohammed Ali
Director of Assessment and Institutional Research

(937) 376-6235
mali@centralstate.edu







Morakinyo Kuti
Director of Sponsored Programs and Research

(937) 376-6547
mkuti@centralstate.edu






Tina Jones
Program Coordinator, Strategic Academic Enrollment Management Initative

(937) 376-6637
tjones@centralstate.edu

 

 

 

 

Dr. Lovette Chinwah-Adegbola
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

(937) 376-6631
lchinwah@centralstate.edu