

Congratulations on earning these respective scholarships for the 2021—2022 academic school year

Thank you
for your hard work
and commitment
to the
College of Business
and the programs
that make our
University a success.

College of Business

Scholarship Winners 2021-2022

Diana Williams Dean Saima Bashir Award

Daniella Dorsette COB Scholarship

Essynce Mackey College of Business Student Recognition Award

Lendeic Smith Business Administration Chairman's Award

Tealiah Hilmon Hospitality Management Program

Samuel Hurst Larry Kelly, LTD Scholarship

Omar D. Davis Jr. James and Emily Turner Academic Scholarship

Roy A. Burrows Jr. James and Emily Turner Academic Scholarship

Deja D. Campbell James and Emily Turner Academic Scholarship

Esther Cartwright Vernon Ford Foundation Scholarship

Omar Davis Herbert H. Willis Student Development Scholarship

Taylor Elliott Ron Cosey Memorial Scholarship

Essynce Mackey Joseph P. Blackshere Scholarship

Esther Cartwright Rodney Wyse Scholarship

Kristine Trauth Isaiah Lipsey Scholarship

Diana Williams Jonas L. Waits Scholarship

Jaylen Jones Jonas Waits Scholarship

Shernice Armbrister Richard D. Kidd Memorial Award Scholarship

Ian Davis Almon Sims Scholarship

Ariyana Irving Tiara Love Scholarship

Prinika Smith KeyBank Scholarship

Roy Burrows Walmart Transportation Scholarship

Deja Campbell Burger King Corporation Scholarship

Stephanie Denhartog Burger King Corporation Scholarship

Jevone Barrett Burger King Corporation Scholarship

Kentin Wallace Burger King Corporation Scholarship

Lendeic Smith Burger King Corporation Scholarship

Roy Burros Harry Johns Scholarship Book Fund

Faith Bazilio Fifth Third Bank Scholarship

Raven Golliday Fifth Third Bank Scholarship

Tamarea Green Fifth Third Bank Scholarship

Jonathan Carey College of Business Graduate of the Year Award