President's Cabinet


Dr. Pedro L. Martinez
Provost/Vice President of Academic Affairs
937-376-6636
pmartinez@centralstate.edu


Curtis Pettis
Vice President of Administration and Finance & CFO
937-376-6201
cpettis@centralstate.edu


Jahan Culbreath
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
937-376-6289
jculbreath@centralstate.edu



Wendy Hayes
Vice President of Student Affairs & Enrollment Management
937-376-6387
whayes@centralstate.edu


 

Dr. Tonjia Coverdale
Vice President of Information Technology and Academic Innovation
937-376-6425
tcoverdale@centralstate.edu


Charles Shahid
Chief Government Relations Officer
937-376-6332
cshahid@centralstate.edu


Laura Wilson, Esq.
General Counsel
937-376-6629
lwilson@centralstate.edu