President's Leadership


Dr. F. Eric Brooks
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
   O: 937-376-6431
   E: febrooks@centralstate.edu

Dr. Zillah Fluker
Vice President, Division of Institutional Advancement
   O: 937-376-6347
   E: zfluker@centralstate.edu


Wendy Hayes
Vice President, Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
   O: 937-376-6387
   E: whayes@centralstate.edu

Curtis Pettis
Vice President of Administration and Finance & CFO
   O: 937-376-6201
   E: cpettis@centralstate.edu

Showkat Choudhury
Chief Information Officer, Information Technology
   O: 937-376-6425
   E: schoudhury@centralstate.edu

Laura Wilson, Esq.
General Counsel
   O: 937-376-6629
   E: lwilson@centralstate.edu

Charles Shahid
Chief of Staff
   O: 937-376-6081
   E: cshahid@centralstate.edu


Chris Widener
Senior Policy Consultant             
   O: 937-376-6380
   E: cwidener@centralstate.edu