Institutional Advancement

ALUMNI RELATIONS

 

News & Announcements

EMERGENCY NOTIFICATION SYSTEM

 

NAA Board of Directors


Central State University National Alumni Association

2020-2022 Executive Board & Board of Directors

President (Exec 2020)
Edwin H. Lloyd ‘78
Easyed50@hotmail.com


1st VP (Exec 2020)
Wayne Knox ‘08
wprknox@gmail.com


Executive Director
Keith Aaron Perkins ‘82
kperkins@centralstate.edu


Secretary (Exec 2020)
Rachel Frost ‘90
msrachelfrost@gmail.com


Treasurer (Exec 2020)
Tyrone E. Nadir ‘92
tnadir@aol.com


Financial Secretary (Exec)
Anthony Gardner ‘92
aeg1906@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian (Exec)
Joe K. Lipsey ‘82
joeklipsey@yahoo.com


COP Chair (Exec 2020)
Kelli Robinson ‘90
krobinatl@yahoo.com


Chaplain

Rev. Randall Harris ‘73
rrrvharris@sbcglobal.net


Sergeant-At-Arms
Lamont Durr ‘14
durrlamont@gmail.com


Term Expires 2020

Malva A. Alexander ‘84
malexan7@gmail.com


Michael L. Brooks ‘86
michael_brooks30@yahoo.com


David E. Brown ‘78
david.e.brown@delta.com

Term Expires 2021

Gigi V. Barton ’89
Bermudaapink97@gmail.com

 

Traci E. Bell-Thomas ‘92
traci@stephenlthomas.com

 

Percy L. Brown ‘83
brown.percyl@gmail.com

 

Cheryl Lavender ’90
cbceep@gmail.com

 


Term Expires 2022

Dr. Charlla A. Allen ‘78
mattieesther@yahoo.com

 

Arturo C. Barnes ’97
a_barnes@hotmail.com

 

Bennett Izeh ‘10
bennett.izeh@gmail.com

 

Yancey H. Jones ‘88
yhhjones1@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Revised 4-30-20