Institutional Advancement

ALUMNI RELATIONS

 

News & Announcements

EMERGENCY NOTIFICATION SYSTEM

 

NAA Board of Directors


Central State University National Alumni Association
2021-2023 Executive Board & Board of Directors

President (Exec 2021)
Edwin H. Lloyd ‘78
Easyed50@hotmail.com


1st VP (Exec 2022)
Wayne Knox ‘08
wprknox@gmail.com

2nd VP (Exec 2022)
Malva A. Alexander ‘84
Malexan7@gmail.com

 

3rd VP (Exec 2022)
TBD Sr. Class President

Executive Director
Keith Aaron Perkins ‘82
kperkins@centralstate.edu


Secretary (Exec 2022)
Rachel Frost ‘90

msrachelfrost@gmail.com


Treasurer (Exec 2022)
Tyrone E. Nadir ‘92

tnadir@aol.com


Financial Secretary (Exec)
Anthony Gardner ‘92

aeg1906@yahoo.com
Agardne5@ford.com

PARLIAMENTARIAN (Exec)
Joe K. Lipsey ‘82
Joeklipsey@yahoo.com
jlipsey@alachuacounty.us

COP Chair (Exec 2023)
Horace Highland, Sr. ‘77
Hhigh1906@gmail.com
 
Chaplain
Rev. Randall Harris ‘73
rrrvharris@sbcglobal.net
 
Sergeant-at-Arms
Lamont R. Durr ‘14
durrlamont@gmail.com

TERM EXPIRES 2021
Percy L. Brown ‘83
Brown.ercyl@gmail.com
 
Gigi V.  Barton ‘89
Bermudpink97@gmail.com
 
Traci E.Bell-Thomas ‘92
traci@stphenlthomas.com
 
Cheryl Lavender ‘90
Cbclavender@gmail.com

 
TERM EXPIRES 2022
Bennett Izeh ‘10
Bennett.izeh@gmail.com
 
Arturo C. Barnes ‘97
a_barnes@hotmail.com
 
Yancey H. Jones ‘88
Yhhjones1@gmail.com
 
Dr. Charlla A. Allen ‘78
Callen@centralstate.edu
mattieesther@yahoo.com

 
TERM EXPIRES 2023
Kelli Robinson ‘90
Krobinatl@yahoo.com

 
 Vacant Seat (2)

 

 

 

4-2021