Extension


CDC Vaccine Information


Diversity

Event Listing


News

Fact Sheets and Bulletins

Videos


Equal Opportunity, Civil Rights, and Diversity Memo (PDF)

Central State University Extension Staff



Main Campus:


Dr. Michelle Corley
Dean, College of Engineering, Science, Technology, and Agriculture Director, Land-Grant Programs
mcorley@CentralState.edu


Subramania I. Sritharan PhD P.E.
Associate Director of Research, Agricultural Research Development Program
ssritharan@CentralState.edu


Dr. Siddhartha Dasgupta
Associate Director of Extension
sdasgupta@CentralState.edu


Michelle Smith
Operations and Program Manager
msmith2@CentralState.edu


Dr. Joseph Frank
Health Coordinator
jfrank@CentralState.edu


Dr. Anshiya Ramanitharan
Health Coordinator
aramanitharan@CentralState.edu


Anthony Barwick
Community/Economic Development Program Leader
abarwick@CentralState.edu


Dr. Prosper Doamekpor
4-H Youth Development Program Leader
pdoamekpor@CentralState.edu


Dr. Cindy Folck
Agriculture and Natural Resources Program Leader
afolck@CentralState.edu


Dr. Mary Kershaw
Family and Consumer Sciences Program Leader
mkershaw@CentralState.edu


Dr. Jeremy Ervin
Extension Data Specialist
jervin@CentralState.edu


Administrative Coordinators:


Tosca Biles
Administration
tbiles@CentralState.edu


Shantrice Richardson
Family and Consumer Science/4-H
srichardson@CentralState.edu


CSU Xenia/Trotwood:


Janet Corney
Program Site Coordinator
jcorney@CentralState.edu


Hannah Schluttenhoffer
Events Coordinator
hschluttenhoffer@CentralState.edu


Regional Extension Offices:


Justin Barnhart
Regional Extension Associate, Northwest Ohio
jbarnhart@CentralState.edu


Kelly Beers
Regional Extension Associate, Northeast Ohio
kbeers@CentralState.edu


Leslie Horner
Regional Extension Associate, Southeast Ohio
lhorner@CentralState.edu


Seth Swallow
Regional Extension Associate, Southwest Ohio
sswallow@CentralState.edu