Extension


Diversity

Event Listing


News

Fact Sheets and Bulletins

Videos


Equal Opportunity, Civil Rights, and Diversity Memo (PDF)

Central State University Extension Staff


CENTRAL STATE UNIVERSITY - MAIN CAMPUS


Siddhartha Dasgupta, Ph.D.
CSU Extension Associate Director
937-376-6625
sdasgupta@centralstate.edu


Michelle Smith
Program Development Coordinator
937-376-6096
msmith2@centralstate.edu


Prosper Doamekpor, Ph.D.
4-H Youth Development Program Leader
937-376-6099
pdoamekpor@centralstate.edu


Anthony Barwick
CD Field Specialist and Program Leader
937-376-6089
abarwick@centralstate.edu


photo of Alcinda Folck, PhD

Cindy Folck, Ph.D. (Alcinda)
Ag and Natural Resources Program Leader
937-376-6101
afolck@centralstate.edu


Mary Kershaw, Ph.D.
Family and Consumer Sciences Program Leader and EFNEP Coordinator
937-376-6654
mkershaw@centralstate.edu


Sandra (Jodi) Black
4-H Youth Development Coordinator
937-376-6090
sblack@centralstate.edu


Clare Thorn
Agriculture/Natural Resources Program Associate
937-376-6627
cthorn@centralstate.edu


Pratibha Phadke Gupta, Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor and Extension Specialist
937-376-6626
pgupta@centralstate.edu


Sha'Chanda Davis
EFNEP Program Assistant
937-376-6621
sdavis@centralstate.edu


Heather Williams
Admin. Coordinator/CED, Ag and Natural Resources
hwilliams@centralstate.edu


Tosca Biles
Admin Coordinator
937-376-6663
tbiles@centralstate.edu


Lena Fields-Arnold
CESTA/Land-Grant Communications Coordinator
937-376-6677
lfields-arnold@centralstate.edu


Marc Amante
Vegetable and Small Fruit Technician
mamante@centralstate.edu


Gretchen Rives
Outreach and Communications Associate
grives@centralstate.edu


Joseph Franks, Ph.d.
Health Coordinator
jfranks@centralstate.edu


Dr. Anshiya Ramanitharan
Health Coordinator
aramanitharan@centralstate.edu

 

 

CUYAHOGA COUNTY

Ambrose Moses, III
Cuyahoga County Educator
Cuyahoga County Extension
12200 Fairhill Rd., E-Building
Cleveland, OH 44120
216-429-8200 ext. 250
amoses@centralstate.edu

 

Stacey Stangel

EFNEP Program Assistant
Cuyahoga County Extension
12200 Fairhill Rd., E-Building
Cleveland, OH 44120
216-429-8200 ext. 214 
sstangel@centralstate.edu

 

FRANKLIN COUNTY

Renita Porter
Franklin County Educator
Franklin County Extension
530 W. Spring St., Suite 275
Columbus, OH 43215
614-674-6501 ext. 217
rporter@centralstate.edu

 

MONTGOMERY COUNTY

Kevin McGhee
Montgomery County Educator
Montgomery County Extension
1001 S. Main St.
Dayton, OH 45409
937-224-9654 ext. 111
kmcghee@centralstate.edu


Donna Kuykendall
EFNEP Program Assistant
937-376-6658
dkuykendall@centralstate.edu