Financial Aid


Financial Literacy Series


Documents


TYPES OF AID

TUITION & COSTS

Apply for
financial Aid

VERIFICATION PROCESS

SATISFACTORY ACADEMIC PROGRESS

STUDENTS RIGHT
TO KNOW

STAFF


The Financial Literacy Workshops are mandatory for any student receiving institutional aid.
We welcome and encourage all students to attend these workshops as they will offer guidance in making sound financial decisions.

Institutional aid includes any funding granted to a student by the university. For example: all athletic aid, choir, band, Residence Hall Advisors, Auxiliary, departmental scholarships, etc.

If you plan on receiving this aid for the following year, you must attend four (4) Financial Literacy workshops this academic year to receive the funding the upcoming year.


 

Staff


Sonia Slomba
Director of Student Financial Aid
sslomba@centralstate.edu


Demarus Crawford-White
Associate Director of Student Financial Aid
dcrawford-white@centralstate.edu


LaVerne Wallace
Assistant Director of Student Financial Aid
lwallace@centralstate.edu


Stephanee Morton
Senior Financial Aid Education Officer
smorton@centralstate.edu


Cedric Tolbert
Financial Aid Default Manager
jthreats@centralstate.edu


Jessica Threats
Financial Aid Officer
ctolbert@centralstate.edu


Nichole Brooks
Financial Aid Verification and Access Analyst
nbrooks@centralstate.edu