Staff

Sonia Slomba

Director of Student Financial Aid

Sslomba@centralstate.edu

 

LaVerne Wallace

Assistant Director of Student Financial Aid

Lwallace@centralstate.edu

 

Stephanee Morton

Financial Aid Education Officer

Smorton@centralstate.edu

 

Cedric Tolbert

Financial Aid Default Manager

Ctolbert@centralstate.edu

 

Monica Harris (Cheng)

Financial Aid Officer

MHarris@centralstate.edu

 

Vincent Culpepper

Financial Aid Officer

vculpepper@centralstate.edu

 

Andrea Blake

Student Employment Coordinator

ablake@centralstate.edu

 

Tiana Colbert

Financial Aid Coordinator

TColbert@centralstate.edu