President's Cabinet


Dr. Pedro L. Martinez
Provost/Vice President of Academic Affairs
937-376-6636
pmartinez@centralstate.edu

Curtis Pettis
Vice President for Administration/Finance and CF
937-376-6201
cpettis@centralstate.edu

Jahan Culbreath
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
937-376-6289
jculbreath@centralstate.edu

Keith Perkins
Director, Office of Alumni Relations
937-376-6640
kperkins@centralstate.edu

Harry Stinson
Associate Director of Athletics/Compliance
937-376-6295
hstinson@centralstate.edu



Wendy Hayes
Chief of Staff
937-376-6332
whayes@centralstate.edu

Dr. Stephanie Krah
Vice President of Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
937-376-6212
skrah@centralstate.edu

Charles Shahid
Government Relations Officer
937-376-6332
cshahid@centralstate.edu

Laura Wilson
Esq.General Counsel
937-376-6629
lwilson@centralstate.edu