CSU Cabinet

Dr. Charles Ford
Provost/VP of Academic Affairs

Lowan Pritchett-Pitt
Acting VP for Student Affairs

Dr. Daarel Burnette
VP for Administration/Finance and CF

Jahan Culbreath
Director of Athletics

Anthony Fairbanks
VP of Institutional Advancement

Charles Shahid
Government Relations Officer

Keith Matthews
VP for Information Technology

Laura Wilson, Esq.
General Counsel

Wendy Hayes
Executive Assistant to the President