President's Cabinet


Dr. Pedro L. Martinez
Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs
937-376-6636
pmartinez@centralstate.edu


Wendy Hayes
Chief of Staff
937-376-6332
whayes@centralstate.edu


Curtis Pettis
Vice President for Administration and Finance & CFO
937-376-6201
cpettis@centralstate.edu


Jahan Culbreath
Vice President for Institutional Advancement & Athletics
937-376-6289
jculbreath@centralstate.edu


Dr. Stephanie Krah
Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment Management
937-376-6612
skrah@centralstate.edu


Charles Shahid
Chief Government Relations Officer
937-376-6332
cshahid@centralstate.edu


Laura Wilson, Esq.
General Counsel
937-376-6629
lwilson@centralstate.edu



Chris Widener,
former Ohio State Senator
Senior Policy Consultant
937-376-6380
cwidener@centralstate.edu