President's Cabinet


Dr. Pedro L. Martinez
Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs
937-376-6636
pmartinez@CentralState.edu


Wendy Hayes
Chief of Staff
937-376-6332
whayes@CentralState.edu


Curtis Pettis
Vice President for Administration and Finance & CFO
937-376-6201
cpettis@CentralState.edu


Jahan Culbreath
Vice President for Institutional Advancement & Athletics
937-376-6289
jculbreath@CentralState.edu


Dr. Tonjia Coverdale
Vice President of Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
937-376-6425
tcoverdale@CentralState.edu


Charles Shahid
Chief Government Relations Officer
937-376-6332
cshahid@CentralState.edu


Laura Wilson, Esq.
General Counsel
937-376-6629
lwilson@CentralState.edu



Chris Widener,
former Ohio State Senator
Senior Policy Consultant
937-376-6380
cwidener@CentralState.edu