President's Cabinet


Dr. Charles Ford
Provost/Vice President of Academic Affairs
937-376-6636
cford@centralstate.edu

Dr. Daarel Burnette
Vice President for Administration/Finance and CF
937-376-6210
dburnette@centralstate.edu

Jahan Culbreath
Director of Athletics
937-376-6289
jculbreath@centralstate.edu

Anthony Fairbanks
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
937-376-6373
afairbanks@centralstate.edu

Wendy Hayes
Executive Assistant to the President
937-376-6470
whayes@centralstate.edu

Lowan Pritchett-Pitt
Acting Vice President for Student Affairs
937-376-6387
lpritchett-pitt@centralstate.edu

Charles Shahid

Government Relations Officer
937-376-6332
cshahid@centralstate.edu

Laura Wilson
Esq.General Counsel
937-376-6629
lwilson@centralstate.edu