Chapter Presidents

National Alumni Association

ATLANTA, GA

Hope Norris ‘86

2270 Mantila Court

Acworth, GA 30101

678-574-6505

hopenorris@hotmail.com

 

CHICAGO, IL

Arturo Barnes’97

7232 S. Cornell Ave.

Chicago, Il 60649

312-259-5226

a_barnes@hotmail.com

 

CINCINNATI, OH

Caleb Brown ’70

428 Glenwood Ave.

Cincinnati, OH 45229

Hm-513-751-1835

Cell-513-5604426

Wk-513-751-2769

cbrownjr@fuse.net

 

CLEVELAND, OH

Constance D. Harper ‘54

3377 Norwood Rd.

Shaker Hts, OH 44122

Hm 216-921-1447

Cell 216-214-3162

CHarper@call-post.com

 

COLUMBUS, OH

Manuel M. Brooks ‘97

3300 Stamford Bridge,
Canal Winchester, OH 43110

614-762-6229Hm

216-214-3162 Cell

mycsufamily@yahoo.com

 

 

DAYTON, OH

Richard Clay Dixon ‘63

700 Torrington Pl

Dayton, OH 45406

Hm 937-276-9247

Cell 937-790-6335

mayorrcd@yahoo.com

 

DETROIT, MI

Jason Patton ‘93

30260 Southfield Rd. #157

Southfield, MI 48076

Cell 313-283-1105

Hm 313-931-4945

Jpatton77@comcast.net


EVERGLADES, FL

Dr. Yvette Coursey ‘63

P.O. Box 3823

W. Palm Beach, FL 33402

Hm-561-863-8569

cotomassociates@yahoo.com

 

INDIANAPOLIS, IN

Karen R. Applewhite ‘88

10695 Trailwood Dr.

Fisher, In  46038

Cell-(317) 490-4556

Hm-(317) 594-9844

WK-(317) 531-7046

applewhite@comcast.net

 

LOS ANGELES, CA

Raymond Roney ‘63

5640 W. 63rd Street

Los Angeles, CA 90056

Hm-310-410-1573

Fax-310-910-1386

rroney6915@aol.com

 

NEW JERSEY

Joyce Eldridge-Howard ‘65

75 Weber Ave.

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Hm-908-281-0380

Cell-973-699-6905

Fax-908-281-0380

TimbaOne@aol.com

 

NEW YORK (METRO) NY

Glenda E. Jones ‘68

3319 Colden Ave.

Bronx, NY 10469

Cell-908-249-1370

glendajones@att.net

 

PHILADELPHIA, PA

Craig Metcalfe ‘66

7819 Deerrun Rd.

Laverock, PA 19038

Hm-215-576-0613

Calf313@hotmail.com

 

 

PHOENIX, AZ

Dr. Earl H. Duval, Jr. ‘69

6808 W. Burgess Lane

Laveen, AZ 85339

Hm 602-595-9808

Cell 623-330-4865

Duvalphd@aol.com



PITTSBURGH, PA

Valerie Owens Johnson ‘71

4816 Coleridge St.

Pittsburgh, PA  15201

Cell-412-352-8918

Hm-412-661-3272

Vjohnson49@verizon.net

 

WASHINGTON, DC

Sabrina Thomas ‘86

9500 Hale Street

Silver Spring, MD 20910

301-587-1159

sthomasabrina@hotmail.com

 

 

DALLAS, TX

Frederick L. King, Jr. ‘79

2609 Tradewinds Dr.

Little Elm, TX 75068

214-886-2378

FKingJr@aol.com

 

 

 

Revised 9-10-13