Institutional Advancement

ALUMNI RELATIONS

 

News & Announcements

EMERGENCY NOTIFICATION SYSTEM

 

NAA Board of Directors


Central State University National Alumni Association

2018-2021 Executive Board & Board of Directors

President (Exec 2019)
Edwin H. Lloyd ‘78
Easyed50@hotmail.com

 

Executive Director
Keith Aaron Perkins ‘82
kperkins@centralstate.edu

 

Secretary (Exec 2019)
Dr. Charlla A. Allen ‘78
callen@centralstate.edu
mattieesther@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer (Exec 2019)
Richard H. Shepherd ‘71
Rhsjr726@comcast.net

 

Financial Secretary (Exec)
Anthony Gardner ‘92
agardne5@ford.com
aeg1906@yahoo.com


Parliamentarian (Exec)
Joe K. Lipsey ‘82
joeklipsey@yahoo.com
jlipsey@alachuacounty.us


COP Chair (Exec 2020)
Kelli Robinson ‘90
Krobinatl@yahoo.com


Chaplain

Rev. Randall Harris ‘73
rrrvharris@sbcglobal.net


Sergeant-At-Arms
Lamont Durr ‘14
durrlamont@gmail.com


Term Expires 2019

Manuel Brooks ‘97
mycsufamily@yahoo.com


Rachel Frost ‘90
msrachelfrost@gmail.com


Yancey H. Jones ‘88
Yhhjones1@gmail.com


Christopher Saunders ‘90
Saunders.chris22@gmail.com


Term Expires 2020

Michael L. Brooks ‘86
Michael_brooks30@yahoo.com

 

Malva A. Alexander ‘84
312-560-5131
Malexan7@gmail.com

 

David E. Brown ‘78
407-292-0775
David.e.brown@delta.com


Term Expires 2021

Percy L. Brown ‘83
Brown.percyl@gmail.com

 

Wayne Knox ‘08
312-560-5131
wprknox@gmail.com

 

Tyrone E. Nadir ‘92
407-292-0775
tnadir@aol.com

 

Traci E. Bell-Thomas ‘92
407-292-0775
traci@stephenlthomas.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Revised 12-5-18