NAA Board of Directors

CENTRAL STATE UNIVERSITY GENERAL ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

2013-2016 EXECUTIVE BOARD & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT (Exec)

Felton Page ‘69

160 Winding Creek Rd.

Stafford, VA 22554

540-659-1029 Hm

703-607-0780 Wk

757-753-7897 Cell

feltonpage@comcast.net

felton.page.civ@mail.mil

 

1st VICE PRESIDENT(Exec)

Biancha R. Graves ‘90

P.O. Box 241629

Detroit, MI 48224

(313) 363-8444

Yonco.graves@gmail.com

 

2nd VICE PRESIDENT

Yvette L. Coursey ‘63

P.O. Box 3823

West Palm Beach FL 33402

(561)833-3113 Wk

(561)863-8569 Hm

(561)659-4505 Wk Fax

(561)881-8950 Hm Fax

cotomassociates@yahoo.com

 

3rd VICE PRESIDENT (Exec)

Samantha S. Trotter ‘14

1400 Brush Row Rd

PO Box 1004

Wilberforce, OH 45384

614-975-7762

strotter@central.ces.edu

 

SECRETARY (Exec)

Melvina Musgrave ‘69

P.O. Box 40842

Cincinnati, OH 45240

513-376-0613

parkjag@juno.com

 

TREASURER (Exec)

Cheri Coleman-Daniels ‘77

4671 Country Lane #415

Warrensville Heights, OH 44128

216-514-1802 Hm

216-244-0100 Cell

cldanie@aol.com

 

FINANCIAL SECRETARY (Exec)

Ronald E. Cosey ‘70

1291 Worthington Hts. Blvd.

Columbus, OH 43235

614-439-4466

614-885-1431

lt519@columbus.rr.com

Ronald.cosey@yahoo.com


IMMEDIANT PAST PRES (Exec)

Fred J. Grigsby, Jr. ‘69

3535 Peachtree Rd.

PMB 520-535

Atlanta, GA 30326

949-388-6518

fgrigsbylb@yahoo.com

 

 

PARLIAMENTARIAN

Dennis J. McNeal ‘66

3800 Congreve Avenue

Cincinnati, OH 45213

513- 631-0287 Hm

513- 251-3851 Fax

513- 253-9376 Cell

McNEALDJ@msn.com

 

 

CHAPLAIN

Frances Kay Welch ‘52

4490 Procuniar Dr.

Huber Heights, OH 45424

937- 236-9781 Hm

fkwelch@woh.rr.comm

 

SERGEANT-AT-ARMS

Jonathan P. Hairston ‘08

264 Orville St., Apt 25

Xenia, OH45324

708-528-8594

jhairston@centralstate.edu

jonathan.hairston4@gmail.com

 

TERM EXPIRES 2016

Manuel M. Brooks ‘97

3300 Stamford Bridge, Canal

Winchester, OH 43110

216-214-3162 Cell

614-726-6229 Hm

mycsufamily@yahoo.com

 

Rachel Kelley Frost ‘90

330 Washington Ave.

Cincinnati, OH 45215

513-371-6066 Cell

Rachel.frost@tema.toyota.com

 

Doug Ward ‘92

500 E. Third St. Apt 523

Dayton, OH 45402

678-283-4627

Dougefresh68@gmail.com

 

VACANT SEAT

 

TERM EXPIRES 2014

Anthony Gardner ‘92

P.O. Box 2351

Belleville, MI 48112

313-574-8623

agardne5@ford.com

aeg1906@yahoo.com

Michele V.  Gregory-Gee ‘71

8717-113th Ave.

Pleasant Prairie, WI 53158

262- 914-3780 Cell

gee@uwp.edu

 

Quelina M. Jordan ‘93

P.O. Box 608430

Cleveland, OH 44108

216- 289-2981 Hm

216-246-7234 Cell

quelinajordan@yahoo.com

 

VACANT SEAT

 

TERM EXPIRES 2015

Charles A. Colbert, Jr. ‘74

1602 Governors Dr. #1914

Pensacola, FL 32514

708- 243-6646

cmccogra@aol.com

 

Marion McDowell ‘70

6829 Wellauer Drive

Wauwatosa, WI 53213

414- 745-8642 Cell

marionm@uwm.edu

 

Jason Patton ‘93

21263 Mada Ave

Southfield, MI  48075

313-283-1105 Cell

313-931-4945 Hm

Jpatton77@comcast.net

 

Valunda S. Watkins ‘96

P.O. Box 833

Novi, MI  48376

313-790-1322

valundawatkins@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

Revised 9-10-13