2017-2018 Paid Holidays


 

Paid Holidays

 

Veteran's Day Friday, November 10, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 24, 2017
Christmas Eve (observed) Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King's Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Veteran's Day Monday November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Day Tuesday January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King's Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18, 2019