ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE

Staff


Administration & Finance

Curtis Pettis
Vice President for Administration & CFO
937-376-6201
cpettis@centralstate.edu

Jonathan Hairston
Default Manager and Special Assistant to the Vice President of Administration and Finance & CFO
937-376-6233
jhairston@centralstate.edu

Candis Wilson
Special Assistant to the Vice President of Administration and Finance & CFO
937-376-6334
cwilson@centralstate.edu

Budget Office

Sheila Brown
Budget Director
937-376-6349
sbrown@centralstate.edu

Capital Development

Curtis Pettis
Vice President for Administration & CFO
937-376-6201
cpettis@centralstate.edu

Auxiliary Services

Cynthia Michael
Director of Auxiliary Services
937-376-6304
Fax: 937-376-6141
cmichael@centralstate.edu

Chelsey Gevedon
University Buyer
937-376-6014
Fax: 937-376-6141


Keturah McNeary
Marauder Zone - Barnes & Noble Bookstore Manager
937-376-6084
Fax: 937-376-6141
kmcneary@centralstate.edu

Dining Services - Sodexo Magic

Alisha Sampson
General Manager
937-376-6020
Fax: 937-376-6141
asampson@sodexomagic.com

Print Center

Mike Hornick
937-376-6073
Fax: 937-376-6141
printcenter@centralstate.edu

Controller's Office

Candy Carr
University Controller
937-376-6686
ccarr@centralstate.edu

Accounting Office

Barbara Harris
Staff Accountant
937-376-6173
bharris@centralstate.edu

Trasenna Williams
Senior Accountant
937-376-6588
twilliams2@centralstate.edu

Disbursement Office

Disbursement Manager
937-376-6325


Terry Banks
Payroll Specialist
937-376-6346
payroll@centralstate.edu


Dana Frisco
Senior Payroll Specialist
937-376-6367
payroll@centralstate.edu


Accounts Payable Clerk
937-376-6195
acctspayable@centralstate.edu


Accounts Payable Clerk
937-376-6313
acctspayable@centralstate.edu


Cash Management

Dawn Jinks
Cash Management Supervisor
937-376-6593
Cashmanagement@centralstate.edu


Pamela Harding Ramsey
Cashier II
937-376-6330
Cashmanagement@centralstate.edu


Monique Foster
Student Accounts
937-376-6351
Cashmanagement@centralstate.edu


Facilities Management

Milt Thompson
Director of Facilities
937-376-6664
Fax: 937-376-6378
mthompson@centralstate.edu


Alan Lassiter
Facilities Manager
937-376-6092
Fax: 937-376-6378
alassiter@centralstate.edu


Angela Owens
Office Coordinator
937-376-6628
Fax: 937-376-6378
aowens@centralstate.edu


Financial Reporting Office

Christopher Wilks
Interim Director of Financial Reporting
937-376-6556
cwilks@centralstate.edu


Human Resources

Gayle Berry
HR Director
937-376-6018
gberry@centralstate.edu


Kimberley Dillard
HR Manager
937-376-6352
kdillard@centralstate.edu


Melanie Staab
HR Coordinator
937-376-6545
mstaab@centralstate.edu