Staff

ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE

Curtis Pettis
Vice President for Administration & CFO
937-376-6207
cpettis@centralstate.edu

LaShonda McCoy
Administrative Coordinator
937-376-6201
lmccoy@centralstate.edu

BUDGET OFFICE

Sheila Brown, Budget Director
937-376-6349
sbrown@centralstate.edu

CAPITAL DEVELOPMENT

Curtis Pettis
937-376-6201
Fax: 937-376-6246
cpettis@centralstate.edu

AUXILIARY SERVICES (Logistic Services/Bookstore/Mailroom/Assets)

Cynthia Michael, Director of Auxiliary Services
937-376-6304
Fax: 937-376-6141
cmichael@centralstate.edu

Chelsey Gevedon, University Buyer
937-376-6014
Fax: 937-376-6141

Keturah McNeary, Marauder Zone - Barnes & Noble Bookstore Manager
937-376-6084
kmcneary@centralstate.edu

Dining Services - Sodexo Magic

Alisha Sampson, General Manager
937-376-6020
asampson@sodexomagic.com

Print Center

Mike Hornick
937-376-6073
Fax: 937-376-6141
printcenter@centralstate.edu


CONTROLLER'S OFFICE

Candy Carr, University Controller
937-376-6686
ccarr@centralstate.edu


Accounting Office

Barbara Harris, Staff Accountant
937-376-6173
bharris@centralstate.edu

Trasenna Williams, Senior Accountant
937-376-6588
twilliams2@centralstate.edu

Disbursement Office

Irena Chushak, Disbursement Manager
937-376-6325
ichushak@centralstate.edu

Terry Banks, Payroll Specialist
937-376-6346
payroll@centralstate.edu

Dana Frisco, Senior Payroll Specialist
937-376-6367
payroll@centralstate.edu

Althea Parries, Accounts Payable Clerk
937-376-6195
acctspayable@centralstate.edu

Tonya Perry, Accounts Payable Clerk
937-376-6313
acctspayable@centralstate.edu

Cash Management Office

Dawn Jinks, Cash Management Supervisor
937-376-6593
Cashmanagement@centralstate.edu

Pam Ramsey-Harding, Cashier
937-376-6330
Cashmanagement@centralstate.edu

Monique Foster, Student Accounts
937-376-6330
Cashmanagement@centralstate.edu

Default Management Office

Jonathan Hairston, Default Manager
937-376-6233
Cashmanagement@centralstate.edu

 

FACILITIES MANAGEMENT

Milt ThompsonDirector of Facilities
937-376-6664
Fax: 937-376-6378
mthompson@centralstate.edu

Alan LassiterFacilities Manager
937-376-6092
Fax: 937-376-6378
alassiter@centralstate.edu

Merry SpahrOffice Coordinator
937-376-6628
Fax: 937-376-6378
mspahr@centralstate.edu