Staff

ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE


Dr. Daarel E. Burnette
Vice President for Administration & CFO
(937) 376-6201
dburnette@centralstate.edu

Osborne Roy
Special Assistant to the Vice President of Administration & CFO
(937) 376-6207
oroy@centralstate.edu

Lauren McIntyre
Administrative Coordinator
(937) 376-6201
lmcintyre@centralstate.edu

 

BUDGET OFFICE


Curtis Pettis, Budget Director
(937) 376-6349
cpettis@centralstate.edu

Sheila Brown, Sr. Budget Analyst
(937) 376-6472
sbrown@centralstate.edu

Sewa Mensah, Budget Intern


BUSINESS SERVICES & CAPITAL DEVELOPMENT

Harlan R. Henderson, PMP, CPM, APP, Director
(937) 376-6304
Fax: (937) 376-6141
hhenderson@centralstate.edu


Procurement & Supplier Management (purchasing/contracting)

Steven Russell, Buyer
(937) 376-6014
Fax: (937) 376-6141
srussell1@centralstate.edu

 

Auxiliary Services (Logistic Services/Bookstore/Mailroom/Assets)                

Cindy Michael, Auxiliary Services Manager
(937) 376-6114
Fax: (937) 376-6141
cmichael@centralstate.edu

 

Capital Development (project administration)


James Sistrunk, Project Administrator
(937) 376-6136
Fax: (937) 376-6141
jsistrunk@centralstate.edu

 

Dining Services

Dan Yaeger, Director
(937) 376-6020
Fax: (937) 376-6667
dyaeger@centralstate.edu


CONTROLLER'S OFFICE

Beth Anderson, Controller
(937) 376-6588
banderson@centralstate.edu

Shirlita Carson, Foundation Accountant
(937) 376-6173
scarson@centralstate.edu

Ellen Clapp, Assistant Controller
(937) 376-6686
eclapp@centralstate.edu

Althea Parries, Accounts Payable Clerk
(937) 376-6195
aparries@centralstate.edu

Tonya Perry, Accounts Payable Clerk
(937) 376-6313
tperry@centralstate.edu

Andrew Caldwell, Accountant
(937) 376-6556
acaldwell@centralstate.edu

Jun Zuo, Accountant
(937) 376-6325
jzuo@centralstate.edu

Talia Reese, Payroll Manager
(937) 376-6346

Dana Frisco, Payroll Clerk
(937) 376-6593

Bursar
(937) 376-6506

Dawn Jinks, Student Accounts
(937) 376-6593

Keenan Madden, Student Accounts
(937) 376-6593

Pam Ramsey-Harding, Cashier
(937) 376-6330