Staff

ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE

Dr. Daarel E. Burnette
Vice President for Administration & CFO
937-376-6201
dburnette@centralstate.edu

Curtis Pettis
Executive Director of Administration & Finance
937-376-6207
cpettis@centralstate.edu

LaShonda McCoy
Administrative Coordinator
937-376-6201
lmccoy@centralstate.edu


BUDGET OFFICE

Sheila Brown, Budget Director
937-376-6349
sbrown@centralstate.edu

CAPITAL DEVELOPMENT

Dr. Daarel Burnette and Curtis Pettis
937-376-6201
Fax: 937-376-6246
cpettis@centralstate.edu

AUXILIARY SERVICES (Logistic Services/Bookstore/Mailroom/Assets)

Cynthia Michael, Director of Auxiliary Services
937-376-6304
Fax: 937-376-6141
cmichael@centralstate.edu

VACANT, Procurement/Supplier Management (purchasing/contracting)
937-376-6014
Fax: 937-376-6141

Joey Hill, Marauder Zone Bookstore Manager
937-376-6084
jhill@centralstate.edu

Dining Services

Jeff Ervin, Director
937-376-6020
Fax: 937-3766667
jervin@centralstate.edu

Print Center

Mike Hornick
937-376-6073
Fax: 937-376-6141
printcenter@centralstate.edu


CONTROLLER'S OFFICE

Ellen Clapp, Controller
937-376-6686
eclapp@centralstate.edu

 

Terri Lewis-Chambers, Assistant Controller
937-376-6588
tlewis-chambers@centralstate.edu

Accounting

Shirlita Carson, Foundation Accounting Manager
937-376-6173
scarson@centralstate.edu

Jun Zuo, General Accountant
937-376-6325
jzuo@centralstate.edu

Althea Parries, Accounts Payable Clerk
937-376-6195
aparries@centralstate.edu or acctspayable@centralstate.edu

Tonya Perry, Accounts Payable Clerk
937-376-6313
tperry@centralstate.edu or acctspayable@centralstate.edu


Payroll

Talia Reese, Payroll Manager
937-376-6346
treese@centralstate.edu

Dana Frisco, Payroll Clerk
937-376-6367
dfrisco@centralstate.edu


Cash Management Office

Dawn Jinks, Student Account Analyst
937-376-6593
djinks@centralstate.edu or Cashmanagement@centralstate.edu

Pam Ramsey-Harding, Cashier
937-376-6330
pramsey@centralstate.edu or Cashmanagement@centralstate.edu


FACILITIES MANAGEMENT

Milt ThompsonDirector of Facilities
937-376-6664
Fax: 937-376-6378
mthompson@centralstate.edu

Alan LassiterFacilities Manager
937-376-6092
Fax: 937-376-6378
alassiter@centralstate.edu

Merry SpahrOffice Coordinator
937-376-6628
Fax: 937-376-6378
mspahr@centralstate.edu