Academics header
Central State University
Student Government Association

title Executive Board

The Executive Branch of the Student Government Association consists of the Student Government Association President, Vice President, Finance Board Chair, Chief Justice, Publice Relations Board Chair and Miss Central State University.

The Executive Board serves as a selective sounding board for the introduction of new policies and programs and serves as a communication network to the Student Government Association. The Executive Board acts in the best interest of the Student Government Association when the Student Government Association is not in session


Bianca Edwards - President

Nasreen Rozier - Vice President

Amber Thomas - Executive Secretary

Theresa Bonner - Finance Chair

Courtland Love - Chief Justice

Courtini Minor - Public Relations Trustee

Alfred Harper- Student Trustee

CSU Dean of Students
Phone: (937)376-6387
Email:  Contact Us!