Staff Directory

 

Bailey, Lugene lbailey@centralstate.edu (937) 376-6394
Beachman, Jennifer jbeachman@centralstate.edu (937) 376-6106
Coleman, Sterling scoleman@centralstate.edu (937) 376-6520
Darrow, Sheila sdarrow@centralstate.edu (937) 376-6521
Henry, Nurjehan nhenry@centralstate.edu (937) 376-6522
Jackson, Johnny W. jjackson@centralstate.edu (937) 376-6372
Salter, Karen ksalter@centralstate.edu (937) 376-6106
Sanders, Carolyn csanders@centralstate.edu (937) 376-6213
Sterling, Carolin csterling@centralstate.edu (937) 376-6396
Vaughan, Clyde W. (Jr) cvaughan@centralstate.edu (937) 376-6397