Sponsors of the Miami Valley Science and Engineering Fair

Many thanks go out to our corporate sponsors. The West District Science Day and Miami Valley Science and Engineering Day would not be possible without their continued support. There has been a District level science fair held in the Miami Valley since 1947 and is affiliated with the Ohio Academy of Science and INTEL. Central State University has hosted these science fairs since 2002. The West District Science Day is the largest district fair (out of 17) in the state. Over 400 5th - 12th grade students from over 180 public and private schools present their research, which are evaluated by approximately 150 judges. Each year, well over 1000 people come to CSU for this event.

We are looking for funds to offset the cost of this District Science Day. Please contact the District Science Day Director, Dr. Cadance Lowell, if you or your firm is interested in helping. For the general contribution form, please click here.

Corporate Sponsors

Einsteinium Sponsors $2000+

Emerson Technology Foundation, Inc.
Infoscitex Foundation, Inc.
Central State University


Platinum Sponsors $1,000-$1,999

Noble Solutions, Inc.
Ohio IYA


Gold Sponsors $500-$999


Silver Sponsors up to $499

Prater Engineering Associates
MacAulay Brown, Inc.
Bell HOP Cafe
American Chemical Society
My Favorite Muffin



Central State University