Committee 2012-14


Dr. Funwi Ayuninjam, Chair
fayuninjam@centralstate.edu
937-376-6398

 

Dr. Gloria Ameny-Dixon
Office of Academic Affairs
gameny-dixon@centralstate.edu
937-376-6341

Dr. Charles Anderson
Business
canderson@centralstate.edu
937-376-6087

Dr. Carol Bargeron
Humanities, Arts, & Social Sciences
cbargeron@centralstate.edu
937-376-6361

LaTonya Branham
Office of the Registrar
lbranham@centralstate.edu
937-376-6611

Dr. Petronella Cameron
College of Education
pcameron@centralstate.edu
937-376-6038

Clark Fuller
Sponsored Programs/Research
cfuller@centralstate.edu
937-376-6312

Dr. Kenyal McGee
College of Business
kmcgee@centralstate.edu
937-376-6094

Dr. Willie Houston
ex officio Office of Academic Affairs
whouston@centralstate.edu
937-376-6631


Michael Gormley
College of Humanities, Arts, & Social Sciences
mgormley@centralstate.edu
937-376-6095

Phyllis Jeffers-Coly
Office of Enrollment Management
pcoly@centralstate.edu
937-376-6218

Dr. Nedunuri Krishna Kumar
College of Science and Engineering
knedunuri@centralstate.edu
937-376-6455

Dr. Karen Mathews
Student Health Services
kmathews@centralstate.edu
937-376-6076

Dr. Kwabena Ofori-Attah
College of Education
kofori-Attah@centralstate.edu
937-376-6175

Steven Peterson
Undergraduate Admissions
speterson@centralstate.edu
937-376-6582

Robin Rucker
Undergraduate Admissions
rrucker@centralstate.edu
937-376-6692

Sonia Slomba
Office of Financial Aid
sslomba@centralstate.edu
937-376-6574

Dr. Xiaofang Wei
College of Science and Engineering
xwei@centralstate.edu
937-376-6193

Dr. David Yu
College of Humanities, Arts, & Social Sciences
yyu@centralstate.edu
937-376-6168

Student Government Association

Anique Thomas
SGA President

Jasmine Williams
SGA Vice President

Courtland Love
SGA Senator