Faculty and Staff


 

Name and Position

Department

Office Phone

Dr. Reginald Nnazor
Dean, College of Education
rnnazor@centralstate.edu

College of Education

937-376-6225

Dr. Kwabena D. Ofori-Attah
Program Coordinator
Graduate Studies
kofori-attah@centralstate.edu

Professional Education/Graduate Studies

937-376-6175

Ms. Jill Woods

Administrative Specialist

JWoods@centralstate.edu

Office of the Dean/Graduate Studies

937-376-6225

Dr. Hazel Latson

Chair, College of Education
HLatson@centralstate.edu

College of Education

937-376-6643

 

Dr. Lee G. Espirit, Jr.
LEsprit@centralstate.edu

Professional Education

937-376-6227

Dr. Petronella Cameron
Program Coordinator, Early Childhood Education
pcameron@centralstate.edu

Professional Education

937-376-6038

Dr. Jean Harper, Adjunct Graduate Programs
jharper@centralstate.edu

Graduate Programs

937-207-4510

 

Dr. Dan Shook, Adjunct

Chair, Health, Physical Education and Recreation
dshook@centralstate.edu

Health, Physical Education and Recreation

937-376-6219

 

Dr. Jerryl  Briggs, Adjunct

Graduate Programs
jbriggs@centralstate.edu

Vice President for Student Affairs

and Enrollment Management

937-376-6387

 

Dr. Wanda Hadley, Adjunct
Graduate Programs
whadley@centralstate.edu

 

937-837-1883

 

Dr. Greta Winbush, Adjunct
Graduate Programs
GWinbush@centralstate.edu

Psychology and Gerontology

937-376-6310

Jacqueline Gaines, Esq., Adjunct
Graduate Programs
Jacqueline jacqueline0225@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

 

Dr. Deborah Jackson, Adjunct

Graduate Programs

Jackson, Deborah djackson@princeton.k12.oh.us

 

 

 

Dr. Karen  Yawa Agbemabiese, Adjunct, Graduate Program
yawaagbemabiese@hotmail.com

Professional Education

614-946-1856