Faculty & Staff


Dr. Ofori-Attah
Coordinator for the Graduate Program

(937) 376-6175
Kofori-attah@centralstate.edu

 

 

 




Dr. Denise Sharp
NCATE /TPA Coordinator

(937) 376-6331
Dsharp2@centralstate.edu

 

 

 

 



Dr. Hazel Latson

Chair, CoE

(937) 376-6643
hlatson@centralstate.edu




 



Dr. Daniel Shook
Chair, HPER Department , CoE

(937) 376-6219
dshook@centralstate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Petronella Cameron
Program Coordinator for Early Childhood Education

(937) 376-6038
pcameron@centralstate.edu




 




Dr. Helen Senu’Oke
Professor of INS

(937) 376-6225
Hsenu-oke@centralstate.edu




 

 


Dr. Maureen Brustkern
Professor of ECE

(937) 376-6065
mbrustkern@centralstate.edu

 

 

 

 



Sherry Evans
Data Assessment Coordinator

(937) 376-6450
sevans@centralstate.edu




 

 


Dr. Monique Cherry-McDaniel
Program Coordinator for Language Arts

(937) 376-6041
Mcherry-mcdaniel@centralstate.edu

 

 






Dr. Erasmus Chirume
Assistant Professor, Graduate Program

(937) 376-6243
echirume@centralstate.edu




 

 

Dr. Rosie Turner
Program Coordinator of Physical Education 

(937) 376-6297
rturner@centralstate.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Heather Scot
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of the College of Education

937-376-6225
hscott@centralstate.edu

 

Alma Brown
Secretary of the Department of Professional Education

937-376-6176
abrown@centralstate.edu

 

Dr. Saul Greenberg
Assistant Professor of Intervention Specialist Program

937-376-6315
sgreenberg@centralstate.edu

 

Dr. Rajeev Swami
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator: Science Education

937-376-6266
rswami@centralstate.edu

 

Dr. Tamara Ragland
Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator: Mathematics Education

937-376-6675
tragland@centralstate.edu

 

Dr. Monique Cherry-McDaniel
Interim Director of Field & Clinical Experience
Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator: Language Arts Program

937-376-6041
mcherry-mcdaniel@centralstate.edu

 

Dr. Denise Sharp
Assistant Professor, NCATE Coordinator

937-376-6331
dsharp@centralstate.edu

 

Dr. Petronella Cameron
Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator: Early Childhood Education

937-376-6038
pcameron@centralstate.edu

 

Dr. Maureen Brustkern
Assistant Professor/Program Early Childhood Education

937-376-6065
mbrustkern@centralstate.edu

 

Dr. Helen Senu-Oke
Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator Intervention Specialist

937-376-6071
hsenu-oke@centralstate.edu

 

Renita Tolbert
Secretary of the Department of Health, Physical Education and Recreation

937-376-6327
rtolbert@centralstate.edu

 

Ms. Margaret White-Fitzpatrick
Assistant Professor Department of Health, Physical Education and Recreation

937-376-6321
mfitzpatrick@centralstate.edu

 

Dr. Joshua Searcy
Associate or Assistant Professor Department of Health, Physical Education and Recreation

937-376-6451
jsearcy@centralstate.edu