Faculty & Staff


Dr. Ofori-Attah
Coordinator for the Graduate Program

(937) 376-6175
Kofori-attah@centralstate.edu

 

 

 




Dr. Denise Sharp
Interim Chair, Professional Education

(937) 376-6331
Dsharp2@centralstate.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Dr. Helen Senu’Oke
Professor of INS

(937) 376-6225
Hsenu-oke@centralstate.edu




 

 


Dr. Maureen Brustkern
Professor of ECE

(937) 376-6065
mbrustkern@centralstate.edu

 

 

 

 



Sherry Evans
Data Assessment Coordinator

(937) 376-6450
sevans@centralstate.edu




 

 


Dr. Monique Cherry-McDaniel
Program Coordinator for Language Arts

(937) 376-6041
Mcherry-mcdaniel@centralstate.edu

 

 






Dr. Erasmus Chirume
Assistant Professor, Graduate Program

(937) 376-6243
echirume@centralstate.edu




 

 

Rosie Turner
Chair, Physical Education 

(937) 376-6297
rturner@centralstate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Saul Greenberg

Assistant Professor of Intervention Specialist Program

937-376-6315
sgreenberg@centralstate.edu

 

Dr. Rajeev Swami
Associate Professor/Program Coordinator: Science Education

937-376-6266
rswami@centralstate.edu

 

Renita Tolbert

Secretary of the Department of Health, Physical Education and Recreation

937-376-6327
rtolbert@centralstate.edu

 

Ms. Margaret White-Fitzpatrick
Assistant Professor Department of Health, Physical Education and Recreation

937-376-6321
mfitzpatrick@centralstate.edu

 

Dr. Joshua Searcy
Associate or Assistant Professor Department of Health, Physical Education and Recreation

937-376-6451
jsearcy@centralstate.edu


Heather Scott
Executive Assistant to the Dean of the College of Education

937-376-6225
hscott@centralstate.edu


Alma Brown
Secretary of the Department of Professional Education

937-376-6176
abrown@centralstate.edu