Faculty and Staff


Mathematics & Computer Science Faculty

 

Dr. Kimberly Kendricks
Associate Professor of Mathematics

Henderson Hall, Room 151
(937) 376-6363   •  Fax (937) 376-6384 
kkendricks@centralstate.edu

Interests: Algebra, with a concentration in Groebner Basis Theory, Solving inverse kinematic robotics problems for robot manipulators, and MAGMA, an algebraic computer software. Click for bio

 

Semere Araia
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Henderson Hall Room 141
(937) 376-6512  •  Fax (937) 376-6384

saraia@centralstate.edu

Interests: Statistical Analysis, Mathematical Analysis, and Statistical Modeling. Click for bio


Dr. Syvillia Averett
Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Henderson Hall, Room 138

(937) 376-6179  •  Fax (937) 376-6384
saverett@centralstate.edu

Interests: Representation theory with a focus on reductive groups. Click for bio

 

Dr. Deng Cao
Assistant Professor of Computer Science

Henderson Hall Room 150A
(937) 376-6624  •  Fax (937) 376-6384
dcao@centralstate.edu

Interests: Computer Vision, Advanced Biometrics, Pattern Recognition and Machine Learning.
Click for bio


Dr. Charles Ford
Professor of Computer Science

(937) 376-6363  •  Fax (937) 376-6384

cford@centralstate.edu


Click for bio


Dr. Asit K. Saha
Associate Professor in Mathematics

Henderson Hall Room 150B
(937) 376-6045  •
(937) 376-6384
ASaha@centralstate.edu

Interests: System Biology focusing on Metabolism, Artificial Organ Developments, HIV–AIDS, Pattern Formation and Brain Dynamics. Click for bio



 

Staff


Elias Andebrhan
Computer Classroom Technician

Henderson Hall, Room 136B
(937) 376-6005  •  Fax (937) 376-6384
eandebrhan@centralstate.edu

Click for bio