Extension


Event Listing


News




Don't see the class you are looking for? We are working hard to update our programming lisiting! Check back again soon, or call (937) 376.6694 to register.



 

Central State University Extension Staff


CENTRAL STATE UNIVERSITY - MAIN CAMPUS


Anthony Barwick
Interim Associate Extension Administrator
937-376-6088
abarwick@centralstate.edu


Tara Marlow
Program Manager
937-376-6089
tmarlow@centralstate.edu


Michelle Smith
Program Development Coordinator
937-376-6096
msmith2@centralstate.edu


Prosper Doamekpor, Ph.D.
4-H Youth Development Program Leader
937-376-6099
pdoamekpor@centralstate.edu


Oliver Freeman, Ph.D.
Agriculture and Natural Resources Program Leader
937-376-6101
ofreeman@centralstate.edu


Mary Kershaw, Ph.D.
Family and Consumer Sciences Program Leader and EFNEP Coordinator
937-376-6654
mkershaw@centralstate.edu


Sandra (Jodi) Black
4-H Youth Development Coordinator
937-376-6090
sblack@centralstate.edu


Clare Thorn
4-H Youth Development Coordinator
937-376-6627
cthorn@centralstate.edu


Pratibha Phadke Gupta, Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor and Extension Specialist
937-376-6626
pgupta@centralstate.edu


Sha'Chanda Davis
Administrative Assistant
937-376-6621
sdavis@centralstate.edu

 

ATHENS COUNTY

Jamie Dahl
Forestry Outreach Coordinator
13700 U.S. Highway 33
Nelsonville, OH 45764
740-753-0904
jdahl@centralstate.edu

 

CUYAHOGA COUNTY

Ambrose Moses, III
Cuyahoga County Educator
Cuyahoga County Extension
12200 Fairhill Rd., E-Building
Cleveland, OH 44120
216-429-8200 ext. 250
amoses@centralstate.edu

 

Stacey Stangel

EFNEP Program Assistant
Cuyahoga County Extension
12200 Fairhill Rd., E-Building
Cleveland, OH 44120
216-429-8200 ext. 214 
sstangel@centralstate.edu

 

FRANKLIN COUNTY

Renita Porter
Franklin County Educator
Franklin County Extension
530 W. Spring St., Suite 275
Columbus, OH 43215
614-674-6501 ext. 217
rporter@centralstate.edu

 

MONTGOMERY COUNTY

Kevin McGhee
Montgomery County Educator
Montgomery County Extension
1001 S. Main St.
Dayton, OH 45409
937-224-9654 ext. 111
kmcghee@centralstate.edu


Donna Kuykendall
EFNEP Program Assistant
937-376-6658
dkuykendall@centralstate.edu