DONATE

COB Faculty & Staff


Dr. Fidelis Ikem
Dean, College of Business
937-376-6441

fikem@centralstate.edu

 

JoAnn Danik
Administrative Assistant, College of Business
937-376-6441

jdanik@centralstate.edu



Rachele McCleskey
Assessment Coordinator, College of Business
937-376-6642

rmccleskey@centralstate.edu



Dr. Fred Aikens
Associate Professor of Manangement
Chair, Business Administration Department
937-376-6668

faikens@centralstate.edu

 

 

Stephen Washington
Assistant Professor
Coordinator of Accounting, Economics & Finance
937-376-6651

swashington@centralstate.edu

 

Dr. Saima Bashir
Associate Professor of Business Administration
937-376-6428

sbashir@centralstate.edu

 

Wendy Berry-West
Associate Professor of Business Administration
937-376-6446

wBerry-West@centralstate.edu

 

Dr. Jeng-Hong Chen
Associate Professor of Finance
937-376-6426

jchen@centralstate.edu

 

Dr. Edith Davidson

Associate Professor of Marketing
937-376-6440

edavidson@centralstate.edu

 

Lonny Gilbert
Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
937-376-6581

LGilbert@centralstate.edu

 

 

Santhi Harvey
Assistant Professor of Business Administration
937- 376-6152

sharvey@centralstate.edu

 

Dr. Erick Kitenge
Assistant Professor of Economics
937- 376-6087

ekitenge@centralstate.edu


Kenyal McGee
Associate Professor of Accounting
937- 376-6094

kmcGee@centralstate.edu

 

Dr. Nnamdi Osakwe

Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship & Management Information Systems
937-376-6336

nosakwe@centralstate.edu

 

Dr. Andrew Raschid

Associate Professor of Hospitality Management
937-376-6615

araschid@centralstate.edu

 

Kevin Tennon
Assistant Professor of Accounting
937-376-6601

ktennon@centralstate.edu

 

Dr. Alberta Thrash
Associate Professor of Management
937-376-6204

athrash@centralstate.edu