Fine and Performing Arts

Music Faculty


Dr. Lennard Moses, Chair, Percussion
937-376-6157
lmoses@centralstate.edu

 

Dr. Kathleen Allen, Voice
937-376-6376
kallen@centralstate.edu

 

Dr. Jenny Cruz, Piano
937-376-6406
jcruz@centralstate.edu

 

Dr. William Denza, Woodwinds
937-376-6616
wdenza@centralstate.edu

 

Dr. Mervyn Joseph, Music Education
937-376-6614
mjoseph@centralstate.edu

 

Professor Ramon Key, Band
937-376-6405
rkey@centralstate.edu

 

Professor Hal Melia, Woodwinds, Jazz
937-376-6039
hmelia@centralstate.edu

 

Professor Neil Qiang, Collaborative Pianist
937-376-6391
nqiang@centralstate.edu


Professor Jeremy Winston, Chorus
937-376-6244
jwinston@centralstate.edu

 

Financial Aid

Sonia Slomba
937-376-6574
sslomba@centralstate.edu

 

Admissions
937-376-6348

 

Rachael Garrett
Admissions Counselor
937-376-6317
rgarrett@centralstate.edu