Music Faculty


Dr. Kathleen Allen, Chair, Voice
937-376-6404
kallen@centralstate.edu

 

Professor Carlos Brown, Chorus
937-376-6244
cbrown2@centralstate.edu

 

Dr. Jenny Cruz, Professor, Piano
937-376-6406
jcruz@centralstate.edu

 

Dr. William Denza, Woodwinds
937-376-6616
wdenza@centralstate.edu

 

Dr. Mervyn Joseph, Music Education
937-376-6614
mjoseph@centralstate.edu

 

Professor Ramon Key, Band
937-376-6405
rkey@centralstate.edu

 

Professor Hal Melia, Woodwinds, Jazz
937-376-6039
hmelia@centralstate.edu

 

Professor Neil Qiang, Collaborative Pianist
937-376-6391
nqiang@centralstate.edu